INVESTOR RELATIONS
 

Northern Caucasus Resorts OJSC contributed to promoting development of the tourism cluster and attracting Russian and foreign investors. As a result, foreign investment agreements for a total value of 3.3 bil. USD and agreements with Russian investors amounting to 77 bil. RUR have been concluded.

Northern Caucasus Resorts OJSC is negotiating with a number of big investors willing to take part in the project, including investors from Russia, European, Asian, and Arab countries.

In 2012, a memorandum of understanding with Rizzani de Eccher S.p.A., Italy, for investing up to 1 bil. USD in business and hotel infrastructure under the Project was signed. Memoranda of understanding were also executed with Dalian Wanda Group Co., Ltd and China Oceanwide Holdings Group Co., Ltd for investing in projects in the territory of the Russian Federation, including projects related to tourism cluster.

France-Caucase, affiliate of Caisse des Depots et Consignations. June 17, 2011 – Northern Caucasus Resorts OJSC and Caisse des Depots et Consignations concluded a framework cooperation contract followed by the pre-shareholder agreement concluded in September 2011, and the Joint venture shareholder agreement executed in Brussels on December 9, 2011 that allowed for registering the company in the Netherlands.

According to the Shareholder agreement, in 2012 the joint venture is planning to attract to the tourism cluster investments amounting to € 1 bil.

Charter capital of the joint venture will amount to € 10 mil, 51% belonging to the Russian party, and 49% belonging to the French party. The Board of Directors of the joint venture will include four representatives of each party and will be chaired by a representative of the Russian party. The CEO of the joint venture will be a representative of France. The parties decided on establishing a Technical Committee consisting of leading Russian and French experts to perform comprehensive assessment of investment projects.

The joint venture will coordinate development of the concept for and construction of the Northern Caucasus Tourism Cluster, and will be responsible for developing investment product sales system, project business plans, and attracting foreign investors. One of the main tasks of the joint venture is to examine all projects to be implemented and bring them into compliance with international quality standards from economic, ecological, technical, social, infrastructural, architectural, and other points of view.

Korea Western Power and CHT Korea. September 16, 2011 – Northern Caucasus Resorts OJSC, Korea Western Power, and CHT Korea signed a Memorandum of cooperation followed by an Agreement for investing and establishing a joint venture to develop the North Caucasus Tourism Cluster on November 2 during the II Russia-Republic of Korea Dialogue forum in St. Petersburg.

50% of the Charter capital of the joint venture will belong to the Northern Caucasus Resorts OJSC, 40% – to Korea Western Power, and the remaining 10 % – to CHT Korea.

The company will ensure power supply to the tourism cluster being developed in the south of Russia, specifically, participate in construction of 5 power plants, a set of solar and wind plants for electric power generation, modern plants for emission purification and carbon sequestration.

Investment from the South Korean companies during the first stage of project implementation will amount to USD 300 mil.

Nafta-Moskva OJSC . July 15, 2011 – A cooperation agreement was concluded between Northern Caucasus Resorts OJSC and Nafta-Moskva OJSC. The agreement is aimed at developing a tourism cluster in the Republic of Dagestan. Nafta-Moskva will invest in sports and infrastructure facilities in Dagestan. Investment volume including construction of an airfield and the central stadium will amount to USD 1.4 bil.

InvestTurService Ltd . September 16, 2011 – The Republic of Adygea, Northern Caucasus Resorts OJSC, and InvestTurService Ltd signed a Memorandum of cooperation in developing special tourism and recreational economic zone in the territory of the Maykopsky District of the Republic of Adygea.

The Memorandum confirms the intent of the parties to fully promote development of the special tourism and recreational economic zone in the Republic of Adygea, as their competence may permit, specifically as related to investment policy, special planning and land use, infrastructural development, environmental protection, staff training for sports and infrastructure facilities of the project.

InvestTurService Ltd is planning to invest 3 mil. RUR in construction of hotels and related infrastructure.

November 16, 2011 – Northern Caucasus Resorts OJSC and Suprema Associates, Singapore, concluded a contract for cooperation in implementing the North Caucasus Tourism Cluster project.

Suprema Associates plans to invest USD 1 bil. into the resort infrastructure of the tourism cluster.

ACROPOL Group Ltd. September 29, 20011 – Northern Caucasus Resorts OJSC and ACROPOL Group Ltd concluded a Framework agreement for cooperation in establishing new mountain resorts in the Dzheyrakhsky and the Sunzhensky District of the Republic of Ingushetia.

ACROPOL Group will invest in hotel infrastructure, residential and commercial real estate. Estimated volume of ACROPOL Group investment into the mountain resorts of Ingushetia is USD 1 bil.

Astor Dress & Sommer Consortium. September 17, 2011 – Northern Caucasus Resorts OJSC and Astor Dress & Sommer Consortium signed a Protocol of intent for investment collaboration.

The parties intend to develop cooperation in construction of Lagonaki ski resort located in the Apsheronsky District of Krasnodar Krai and the Maykopsky District of the Republic of Adygea, and Mamison ski resort located in the Alagirsky and Irafsky Districts of the Republic of North Ossetia-Alania.

To efficiently cooperate on the Project, the parties will create dedicated working groups. Financial and organizational issues of project implementation will be provided for by separate agreements.

РАБОТА С ИНВЕСТОРАМИ
 

ОАО «КСК» провело кампанию по продвижению проекта туристического кластера и привлечению как российских, так и международных инвесторов. В результате были заключены соглашения с инвесторами на сумму 3,3 млрд. долл. США (иностранные инвесторы) и 77 млрд. руб. (российские инвесторы).

Продолжаются переговоры с рядом крупных инвесторов, заинтересованных в участии в проекте, в числе которых, наряду с российским бизнесом, компании из европейских, азиатских, арабских стран.

В 2012 году был подписан протокол о намерениях с итальянской компанией «Rizzani de Eccher S.p.A.» об инвестировании в строительство коммерческой и гостиничной инфраструктуры Проекта до 1 млрд. евро. Протокол о намерениях также подписан с «Dalian Wanda Group Co., Ltd.» и «China Oceanwide Holdings Group Co., Ltd.» об инвестировании финансовых средств в проекты на территории Российской Федерации, в том числе в проект туристического кластера.

«France-Caucase» (дочернее предприятие госкорпорации «Caisse des Depots et Consignations»). 17 июня 2011 года ОАО «Курорты Северного Кавказа» и «Caisse des Depots et Consignations» заключили Рамочный договор о сотрудничестве, в сентябре 2011 года — предакционерное соглашение, а 9 декабря 2011 года в г. Брюсселе подписано Акционерное соглашение о создании совместного предприятия (далее – СП), результатом которого стала официальная регистрация предприятия в Нидерландах.

Согласно подписанному сторонами Акционерному соглашению, в 2012 году СП планирует привлечь в туркластер инвестиции в объеме до 1 млрд. евро.

Уставный капитал СП составит 10 млн. евро, из которых 51% — доля российской стороны, 49% — французской стороны. В Совет директоров компании войдут по четыре представителя от каждой из сторон, а возглавит его представитель российской стороны. Генеральным директором СП будет представитель Франции. С целью проведения комплексной оценки инвестиционных проектов в рамках СП будет создан Технический совет, в который войдут ведущие эксперты со стороны России и Франции.

СП будет координировать работы по развитию концепции и строительству Северокавказского туристического кластера. Предприятие займется созданием общей системы продаж инвестиционных продуктов, разработкой бизнес-планов проекта и привлечением зарубежных инвесторов. В числе основных задач предприятия также комплексная экспертиза всех готовящихся к реализации проектов, приведение их к международным стандартам качества по всем параметрам — экономическим, экологическим, техническим, социальным, инфраструктурным, архитектурным и т. п.

«Korea Western Power» и «CHT Korea». 16 сентября 2011 года ОАО «Курорты Северного Кавказа», «Korea Western Power» и «CHT Korea» заключили Меморандум о сотрудничестве, в развитие которого 2 ноября в Санкт-Петербурге, в рамках II Форума «Диалог Россия — Республика Корея», было подписано Соглашение об инвестициях и создании СП для развития Северокавказского туристического кластера.

50% в уставном капитале СП будут принадлежать ОАО «Курорты Северного Кавказа», 40% — «Korea Western Power», 10% — «CHT Korea».

Предприятие займется энергообеспечением строящегося на юге России туристического кластера. В частности, планируется сооружение 5 электростанций, комплекса солнечных и ветряных установок по выработке электроэнергии, современных установок по очистке выбросов и секвестрации углекислого газа.

Объем инвестиций корейского бизнеса в первый этап реализации проекта составит 300 млн. долларов.

ОАО «Нафта-Москва». 15 июля 2011 года заключено Соглашение о сотрудничестве. Цель соглашения — развитие туристического кластера на территории Республики Дагестан. ОАО «Нафта-Москва» будет инвестировать средства в спортивные и инфраструктурные объекты в Дагестане. Общий объем инвестиций с учетом строительства аэродрома и центрального стадиона составит 1 млрд. 400 млн. долларов США.

ООО «ИнвестТурСервис». 16 сентября 2011 года Республика Адыгея, ОАО «Курорты Северного Кавказа» и ООО «ИнвестТурСервис» заключили Меморандум о сотрудничестве в реализации туристско-рекреационной особой экономической зоны на территории Майкопского района Республики Адыгея.

В документе закреплены намерения участников всесторонне, в рамках своей компетенции, содействовать развитию туристско-рекреационной особой экономической зоны в Республике Адыгея, в частности, в вопросах инвестиционной политики, территориального планирования и землепользования, развития инфраструктуры, охраны окружающей среды, подготовки кадров для объектов курортной и спортивной инфраструктуры проекта.

ООО «ИнвестТурСервис» намерено участвовать в строительстве гостиничной инфраструктуры и сопутствующего сервиса и инвестировать в проект 3 млрд. рублей.

16 ноября 2011 года ОАО «Курорты Северного Кавказа» и сингапурская компания Suprema Associates заключили соглашение о сотрудничестве в реализации проекта Северокавказского туристического кластера.

«Suprema Associates» планирует инвестировать в курортную инфраструктуру туристического кластера 1 млрд. долларов.

ООО «Группа АКРОПОЛЬ». 29 сентября 2011 года ОАО «Курорты Северного Кавказа» и ООО «Группа АКРОПОЛЬ» заключили Рамочное соглашение о сотрудничестве в создании горных курортов в Джейрахском и Сунженском районах Республики Ингушетия.

«Группа АКРОПОЛЬ» будет инвестировать средства в объекты гостиничной инфраструктуры, жилой и коммерческой недвижимости. Предполагаемый объем инвестиций «Группы АКРОПОЛЬ» в проект горных курортов Ингушетии составит около 1 млрд. долларов.

«Astor Dress & Sommer Consrotium». 17 сентября 2011 года ОАО «Курорты Северного Кавказа» и англо-немецкий консорциум «Астор Кэпитал энд Дресс энд Соммер» («Astor Dress & Sommer Consrotium») подписали Протокол о намерениях в отношении сотрудничества в области инвестиций.

Стороны намерены развивать сотрудничество по реализации проектов строительства горнолыжного курорта «Лагонаки», расположенного на территории Апшеронского района Краснодарского края и Майкопского района Республики Адыгея, и горнолыжного курорта «Мамисон», расположенного на территории Алагирского и Ирафского районов Республики Северная Осетия ‐ Алания.

Для координации взаимодействия и проработки механизма совместного участия в Проекте стороны создают рабочие группы. Финансовые и организационные вопросы реализации проектов будут определены отдельными соглашениями.